Unser Team

 
Barbara Pauli, BEd Direktorin barbara.pauli@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Thomas Krahl Administrator, E; ME thomas.krahl@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Gertrude Ritzinger   SQA, KV 3A, M, PH, CH gertrude.ritzinger@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Jörg Kösslbacher, BEd LD, Mentor, KV 2A, E, BSP joerg.koesslbacher@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Stephan Adam, BEd EDV, Mentor, KV 5A, D, BSP stefan.adam@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
     
Prof. Jannis Staud, BEd KV 2B, M, BSP jannis.staud@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Prof. Lisa Maier, BEd KV 4C, M, BSP lisa.maier@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Kathrin Taucher E, ME, KV 4A kathrin.taucher@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Prof. Peter Willenshofer, BEd, BA KV 4C, M, GSK peter.willenshofer@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Barbara Linditsch Mentorin, KV 4B, E, BSP barbara.linditsch@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Mag. Viviana Torre KV 3B, D viviana.torre@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Sandra Moser KV 5B, E, BO sandra.moser@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Mag. Ingeborg Nawratil E, GW ingeborg.nawratil@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Klaus Hyden Bibliothek, D, BIO klaus.hyden@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Prof. Bernd Habjanic, BEd Kustode Sport, M, BSP bernd.habjanic@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Anja Sommer, BEd M, GW anja.sommer@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
     
Dipl. Päd. Gabriela Blahowsky D, GW gabriela.blahowsky@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Gabriela Parthl Religion (kath.) gabriela.parthl@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
     
Mag. Lisa Schötta derzeit in Karenz lisa.schoetta@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Mag. Michael Guttmann - Klein D, GW michael.guttmann-klein@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Michael Nagele BE, Beratungslehrer michael.nagele@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Monika Sickinger Schulzeitung, DAZ, D monika.sickinger@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Katharina Almer, BEd Ernährung und Haushalt katharina.almer@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Sandra Jager, BEd Integration sandra.jager@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Prof. Liselotte Primschitz, BEd Integration liselotte.primschitz@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
     
Dipl. Päd. Magdalena Ortner E, PB magdalena.ortner@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl.-Sozialpäd. Regina Doderer, MSW Schulsozialarbeit regina.doderer@bildung-stmk.gv.at
Prof. Anja Leopold, BEd D, PB anja.leopold@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Silke Reitbauer, BEd D, ME silke.reitbauer@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Thomas Kaucic, BEd M, GW thomas.kaucic@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Monika Habenbacher EH, TxW monika.habenbacher@ms-webling.edu.graz.at
Julia Rom, BEd derzeit in Karenz julia.rom@ms-webling.edu.graz.at